Everything Was Fact But She In Fact Was A Fiction, A Mystery (read on realgirltalks.com)

Ankita Bardhan, Everything was fact but she in fact was a fiction, a mystery, Fact fiction

Ankita Bardhan, Everything was fact but she in fact was a fiction, a mystery

 

Hiya!

I have shifted to a better place, my own little space in the internet 🙂 You can read the full post or catch me at realgirltalks.com

 

All the right words, all the right gestures

Were up on his sleeves

He’s a ladies man, wooed them effortlessly

A soft tap on his shoulder and there was she

 

 

Picture editing & story by Ankita Bardhan

 

Thank you for stopping by… Do leave your comments! I love reading them 🙂

 Follow me on my Personal pageFacebook, Twitter, Instagram and Blogger 😉

xx

Ankita ❤

19 thoughts on “Everything Was Fact But She In Fact Was A Fiction, A Mystery (read on realgirltalks.com)

Leave a comment