Strong Woman: What Does It Really Mean? (A Bewakoof Collaboration) (read on realgirltalks.com)

Here’s to strong women,

We may know them

We may be them

We may raise them

Hiya!

I have shifted to a better place, my own little space in the internet πŸ™‚ You can read the full post or catch me at realgirltalks.com

I guess everyone will agree with me that strong women is what this world needs. A strong woman is the need of the hour, this generation and the era!

 

Ankita Bardhan, simpli annie, Makeup Style and Sugar, Bewakoof, strong woman, powerful woman, strong female, girl boss, T-shirt dress, tee dress, printed tee dress, black dress, H&M hoodie, black sweatshirt Forever 21 sunglasses, round sunglasses, Adidas Superstar, knee high socks, minimal fashion, minimal style, street style, athleisure, Winter fashion 2017, effyourbeautystandards, fashion blogger, Indian fashion blogger, Delhi fashion blogger

Photography – FrameknackΒ  | Styling, conceptualization, makeup and model – Ankita Bardhan

 

 

Thank you for stopping by… Do leave your comments! I love reading them πŸ™‚

Β Follow me onΒ my Personal page,Β Facebook, Twitter, InstagramΒ andΒ BloggerΒ πŸ˜‰

xx

Ankita ❀

57 thoughts on “Strong Woman: What Does It Really Mean? (A Bewakoof Collaboration) (read on realgirltalks.com)

  1. Ankita, I love the words you wrote about “strong” women. I appreciate how you touched on the different interpretations and definitions of a strong woman! That said, you look totally fierce, bad ass, and powerful in this outfit! I love the t-shirt dress and your braids! Tough as nails, girl! Love!
    http://www.streetmadonna.com

  2. Love this strong look on you girl – so powerful! The braids are totally perfect and I love how you describe every woman as being strong πŸ™‚

    aglassofice.com
    x

  3. Yes girl! I love this girl power and strength. This is such an amazing post because I feel that women are finally recognizing that we are equal to men and if not even stronger than them in some aspects. What a fabulous streetstyle look. Love the flannel and the braids and the thigh high sock combo. xoxo, Christine
    http://dailykongfidence.com/

  4. I liked your look but initially it didn’t seem for me as particularly “strong”. But then I thought… “no, ‘girly’ is not the opposite of ‘strong'”. You can be feminine and strong, it’s just the way we think of strength is very stereotypically masculine.

  5. I’m in love with the subject of this blogpost. I always think about Beyonce when I think about a power women. But the fact is we all have power and I think anyone can be a strong women as long as we take care of ourselves and fight for our wants! Let’s run the world X

Leave a Reply

