Summer Beach Look and Scarf Ideas – Collab Post With Shweta and Raji

Heya peeps ❤

Am sooo excited for this post. Reason ??? ****Drum Rolls**** it’s a COLLAB Post 😀 😀

Collab Post

Collab Post

Raji of Indian Polish Maniac, Shweta of Glam n Gloss and I have done a collab post. The Theme is Summer & Beachy Look ^_^

There She Goes..Looking Like A Star ★★

There She Goes..Looking Like A Star ★★

I created a fun and simple outfit look for summer & beachy theme; Shweta who is very talented in make-up has done a coordinating FOTD and Raji,who is a nail art enthusiast did a NOTD. Both of the looks can be effortlessly achieved and that adds tremendously to their “cool” factor.

When You Look Me In The Eyes

When You Look Me In The Eyes

My perfect beach outfit would be a bikini top with a sheer cropped top and cute pink shorts or a wrap around…but whom am I kidding right?! o_0  It would take ages for women to roam freely in bikinis at Indian beaches!! :/ Hence, a romper is apt for such weekend getaways to the beach in summers 🙂

Sun-kissed Beach Tan

Sun-kissed Beach Tan

Coming to my outfit, I tried creating 3 looks with this lovely mint romper/playsuit. All I needed was a cool-hued aztec print scarf to make 3 different looks..easy pesy 🙂 I love scarves for their uhhh-mazing transforming abilities, it’s a wonder accessory I tell you ❤

~~~ LOOK 1 ~~~

Vero Moda Romper, Vero Moda Cuff, Catwalk Heels

Aztec Print Scarf, Beach Romper Suit

~~~ LOOK 2 ~~~

Tide Is High But I Am Holding On..I Am Gonna Be Your #1

Tide Is High But I Am Holding On..I Am Gonna Be Your #1

Eeeee...Just Love Aztec Pattern On This Scarf <3

Eeeee…Just Love Aztec Pattern On This Scarf ❤

Vero Moda Mint Romper, Mint Sling Bag

~~~ LOOK 3 ~~~

Straw Hat, Forever 21 Tiger Ring 

Inglot Eye Shadow, Pinkish-Coral Lippie

Although Delhi has no beach but my straw hat and beige heels (doesn’t it look like jute straw too :D) totally got me in the vacation mood *u* I just wore a mint ear rings, a mint and yellow cuff co-ordinating with my scarf and my roaring tiger ring hihihi 😛 Got some bed-head curls and I was beach ready *wink wink*

Accessories

Accessories

Beach Waves In My Hair :)

Beach Waves In My Hair 🙂

On makeup part, I wore a light wash of green e/s on my eyes and pinkish-coral lips to add zing!! My mint sling bag helped me dancing around freely, else my bag is usually very heavy 😛  BTW this was one of the 3 outfits for my b’day party too 😉  Ohh did I forgot to share picture of my fav b’day cake 😀

Take Me To The Shore

Take Me To The Shore

Cake: Fast...Fast!! Eat Me Before Ankita Eats Me Up! Ankita: Shinchaaaaaaan Omnomnomnom :P

Cake: Fast…Fast!! Eat Me Before Ankita Eats Me Up! Ankita: Shinchaaaaaaan Omnomnomnom 😛

DETAILS:-

Mint Romper/Playsuit – Vero Moda

Cuff – Vero Moda (Gifted)

Aztec Print Scarf – Mumbai

Straw Hat – Mumbai

Sling Purse – Gifted

Ear Rings – Street Shopping

Tiger Ring – Forever 21

Beige Heels – Catwalk

Coral Lips, Beach Hair, Forever 21 Ring

Now hop on here for Shweta’s beautiful FOTD and here for Raji’s gorgeous NOTD. Hope you love our collab post as much as we loved doing it :-*

Do lemme know if you want some more scarf tying ideas, I would love to do a tut for you guys 😀

Yesss..This Is My Beach House :D :D

Yesss..This Is My Beach House 😀 😀

Thank you for stopping by… Do leave me your comment! I love reading them 🙂

 Follow me on Facebook Bloglovin’ and  Blogspot 😉

XOXO

Annie ❤

One thought on “Summer Beach Look and Scarf Ideas – Collab Post With Shweta and Raji

  1. Pingback: Going shopping for the b.day with a new ring! | stilestilo.

Leave a Reply

