Can You Meet Me Halfway?

1

2

3

Eye Makeup and Accessories

Waiting For You...

Waiting For You…

From Glow To Dusk

From Glow To Dusk

6

And Here’s My Fav Pose!!

2 aa

Hi lovely people!!

How are you doing?

Did it ever happen with you that you left all your hopes in a relation..feel like everything is working against you… And lately you realize that sometimes you can’t have it all but can cherish the precious things you…it might not be completely what you want but it’s halfway there. Still it’s worth it right? I am going through that phase..and I am going on with a smile, there’s no looking back :))

About the look…this is a vintage mint sweater dress,which I got my hands on by sneaking into closet hihihi.. 😀 It has a very beautiful design on the waistline! Do you love vintage stuff? I am a big fan of vintage pieces, they take me to a different era ^_^ But I had to get the sleeves and a part of neck chopped off as it was bit dirty >>gee what all I did to wear this baby *u*<< I wore faux leather pants ,which is a hot trend these days! Some accessories and I was ready to get clicked 😉

How was your weekend? Mine was full of sleep and sipping fruit juice, this changing weather took a toll on me.. :/

Details:-
Sweater Dress – Vintage
Faux Leather Pants – Ginger
Tee – Zara
Pearl Necklace – Vintage
Ballerinas – Bata
Butterfly Ring – Random Online Shopping
On My Eyes – Inglot Pearl 418
On My Lips – Maybelline Fuchsia Crystal
On My Nails – NY Citi

Here’s my music pick for you guys…hope you like it 🙂

Thank you for stopping by… Do leave me comment! I love reading them :)
Follow me on Facebook and Blogspot ;)
XOXO
Annie ❤

One thought on “Can You Meet Me Halfway?

Leave a Reply

