Valentines Day ’13

Hello my fashionistas!
How was your Valentines Day? I had a gala time on 14th…plus ate some awesome food and yummy brownie 😀

I would like to dedicate this post to my lovely readers, followers and all the fashion enthusiasts around…love you all ❤ Thank for all your support and encouragement :))

We Love you :)

We Love you 🙂

This post is very close to my heart as the jacket/blazer that I am wearing here is designed by yours truly and I would like to announce that along with my bestfriend, I am launching our own label very soon!! Watch out this space for the official announcement and more details ^_^

I got this gorgeous white lace top as a Valentine gift..isn’t it so cute and feminine? And I got this beautiful pearl jewellery set as a Valentine gift too…super lucky no 😀 I just added my white platform pumps and my fav denims but then you know how much I love colors..*u* So there comes my tangerine jacket to make a debut and boy, like a dream they looked perfect all together <3!

DETAILS:-
Tangerine Jacket – Yours Truly 🙂
Lace Top – Promod (Gifted)
Denims – Vero Moda
Pearl Jewellery Set – (Gifted)
Platform Heels – Tresmode
Ring – Janpath
Wayfarer – Ray Ban
On My Eyes – Inglot Pearl 449
On My Lips – Maybelline Coral Lusture
On My Nails – NY Citi

2

Lemme know how did you find my jacket and the whole look?

Happy weekend everyone…cheers \,,/

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

Thank you for stopping by… Do leave me comment! I love reading them :)
Follow me on Facebook and Blogspot ;)
XOXO
Annie ❤

One thought on “Valentines Day ’13

  1. Your hair looks so goood. I just chopped off my long hair makes me regret it that so for sure! Thanks for stopping by my blog and entering my giveaway, lots of luck!!

Leave a Reply

