Peppy Like A Spark

Hola everyone!!
How have you all been? Sorry for being M.I.A. for a while…this year started off being very busy but I promise a heck loads of posts will keep coming your way 😉

                                                              Image

I went to dine-out and then some partying last Sunday. Black and White are the color trends of 2013 but to keep up with the party spirit, I made sure my look was vibrant and eccentric *u* Hope I lived upto it!! And yes ‘Red Hot Lips’ is the beauty trend of 2013, flaunt them ladies :-*

                                                          Image

I wore subtle sparkling silver cardigan and kept my jumper and denim all black to give room to my silver cardigan and accessories stand out 🙂

                                                                                                   Image

                                                                                                           Image

Now here comes the fun part…I was dying to wear this peppy red floral hair clip ❤ And voila! This little thing became the show-stopper of the look 😀

                                                                       Image

Though I wanted to wear my blingy silver heels but then I wanted my hair clip to be the main attraction so my classic black heels came in to action ^_^

                                                                          Image

I got two pretty glitter nail paints as gift and I am LOVING them so much…the one I wore is so unique and adds the much-needed drama to my plain jane nails ❤ Red lips, black rimmed eyes, dabbed some wine eye shadow and I was ready to hit the party!!

                                                                                            Image

                                                                          Image

DETAILS:-
Silver Cardigan – Bossini
Jumper – Van Huesen
Denims – Only
Red Floral Hair Clip – Accessorize
Neck Piece – Random
On My Lips – Maybelline Fatal Red
On My Nails – NY Citi
On My Eyes – Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner (Black)
Inglot Pearl 452 (Wine Hue)
Maybelline Colossal Kajal (Smudged)

                                                                                  Image

Thank you for stopping by… Do leave me comments! I love reading them 🙂
Follow me on Facebook and Blogspot😉
XOXO
Annie ❤

Image

BLOPPER!

Leave a Reply

