Out Of The Blue

Hi everyone!
How are you all? It’s freaking chilllllin’ in Delhi nowadays! I absolutely rely on my fav hot chocolate brownie to fight this cold! And yes always remember to carry an over coat/trench coat in car to keep yourself warm during evening.

1 MSS

Ok Ok…now enough with random talks; so I went out with my friends during first fortnight of December for casual lunch and shopping…please avoid sweaty/tanned look, thanks to silly sun-soaking to get more Vitamin D lol 😀 Since the recent protests against the horrifying gang-rape in Delhi kept me busy, so a lil delay in this post.

2 MSS

Dark floral combinations are HUGE this winter. Dark hues are fashion staple for winters and when floral prints are added to it, they instantly turn into a cheerful look masking all the dullness ^_^ Floral prints are easy to work with, just avoid bold and big floral patterns if you are petite and vice versa for curvy, plump beauties.

3 MSS

When I saw this jumpsuit, it was like love at first sight. Front button blouse is used as a jacket here to give more finished look and depth, keeps me warm. I wore my turquoise blue kolhapuri and necklace to add different shades of blue to the look 🙂

4 MSS

5 MSS

ATTIRE:-

Floral Jumpsuit – G.K.Shopping
Front button blouse – Max
Kolhapuri – Mumbai
Neckpiece – Online Shopping

6 MSS

MAKEUP:-

On My Eyes – Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner (Black)
Maybelline Colossal Kajal

7 MSS

I am super-excited about New Year eve’s party, it’s the last weekend of 2012!! What are your plans for the 31st December?

8 MSS

Thank you for stopping by… Do leave me comments! I love reading them 🙂
Follow me on Facebook and Blogspot.

XOXO

Annie ❤

9 MSS

Leave a Reply

