Friday Dressing With Bow Tie Blouse

Hi everyone!!

How are you all doing? I am totally enjoying the autumn breeze 😀 These days Delhi has been quite gloomy; but hey if you are fashionista and you know it, get your bold looks in the air! Well, I am one of them who put their best possible efforts to avoid wearing dull hues and going monotone.

These days I have a huge crush over peach tones 🙂 and hey they are perfect to add color to the gloomy atmosphere. I stitched a pretty bow tie blouse in peach, it instantly gives you that subtle, sophisticated, 70’s inspired look. Bow tie blouses works well with a pair of jeans or pleated skirts or palazzo pants, that makes it a good go-to office blouse and you can experiment with it too  ^_^

Aren’t these jute sandals cute?

Since these blouses are equally feminine and professional, so I thought to go corporate >>>more of a Friday dressing shall I say :D<<< I incorporated the blouse with straight fit denims, a vintage  pearl and metal neckpiece, jute sandals and my “Love” ring ❤

LOVE Ring

Keep in mind just 1 thing while wearing  bow tie blouses, although they look better when they are flowy and flouncy but ladies on a heavy side should opt for the cropped ones; as the flowy ones tend add bulge and you will end up looking chubby.

Winters are here!

ATTIRE :-

Bow tie blouse – By Yours Truly

Denims – Only

Jute Sandals – G.K.

Pearl and Metal Neckpiece – Vintage

Love Ring – Gifted

Just love it..how my pearl and metal necklace adds grace 🙂

MAKEUP :-

Eyeliner – Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner (Black)

Kohl – Bourjois Kohl and Contour (Black)

On My Lips – Maybelline Fuchsia Crystal

See..how peach brightens up the day 😀

Thank you for stopping by… Do leave me comments! I love reading them 🙂

Follow me on Facebook and Blogspot 😉

XOXO

Ankita ❤

Leave a Reply

