I Just Wanna Have Fun!!

Hello gorgeous faces! Hope you all are high in festive spirits:) I am jumping around in excitement…gonna have loadsa fun in the pujo. I love everything about festivals..brights colored decorations, magnificent art pieces in the form of Durga maa’s statue, ramlila, puppet shows and skits, extravagant lightings, holy chants ethnic Indian attires and yes sweets, sweets, sweets and more sweets. What are you all planning for this festive season? This year I am game for pandal hopping and gonna have relishing bong dishes 😛

Totally love the attitude in this pic

My go to bag…tan color goes with almost everything!

Alright alright..enough of my rambles about my excitement for this season, now lets get back to this outfit post. Recently I was out with my friends for a brunch. So I decided to throw out this casual and fun look. I sported a cobalt blue ganji with shorts and to add the chic quotient to it I got my jacket and hatty manhattey on! >>>Yes I have a weird habit of naming my hats 😀 :P<<< On face, I did a lil sparkly brown smokey eyes,some gel eye liner and a hint of blush on cheeks and I am good to go 😀

My Princess neck-peice..eeeppp 😀

Cobalt color shoes….they have cast a spell on me 🙂

I am totally obsessed with cobalt blue color and hoarding up my closet with tops, dresses, kurtis, sandals, belts, etc. in cobalt color like a maniac these days. Since my schooldays I had a thing for hats and sunnies. I love collecting unique pieces of hats wherever I find them; among sunnies bold and funky ones are personal favs 🙂

Eye makeup swatch

ATTIRE :-
Ganji – Marks&Spencer
Shorts – Only
Moccasins – G.K. Market
Hatty Manhatty – Celio
Jacket – Mumbai
MAKEUP :-
Eyeshadow – Maybelline Chai Latte
Eyeliner – Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner (Black)
Kohl – Bourjois Kohl and Contour (Black)
Blush – L’Oréal True Match Blush (102 True Rose)
Lip Balm – Maybelline Bloom (Peach Blossom)

I would like to wish you all Happy Navratri and Durga Puja 🙂 Would love to know what you all will be doing in the festive time 😀

Sparkly brown smokey eyes!!

XOXO
Ankita ❤

Leave a Reply

