In A Jiffy Exams Look

Hi everyone 🙂 My exams are still ON 😥 and by now I believe the whole world must be knowing it. I know I am sucha baby that I keep on crying about it, you know naa exams time are so depressing and stressful. But yeah I treat my soul with some FASH-ON therapy during exams to keep me alive 🙂

And there I made a lil’ attempt with the much much in vogue ‘NEONS‘ ! I totally love this trend. It so effortlessly turns my boring exams days into lively splash of colors. When doing neons you would not want much of makeup and let it be the hero.

.

What I Am Wearing :-

Top – Zara
Jeans – Vero Moda
Bag – Baggit
Sparkly Shoes – Saash


What Makeup I Am Wearing :-

Eyes – Lakme High Definition Eyeliner
         Maybelline Colossal Kajal
Lips – Eva Lip Drench Green Apple

P.S. I know my hair is looking all messed up, blame Delhi‘s stupid weather and humidity for that. :@


XOXO

Annie 


Leave a Reply

